Black Friday

It’s the season to beat the cold weather!

Don’t miss out on our mega deals during cyber week with our new collection for men and women! Snuggle up in our latest hoodies and fleece or lounge in our joggers! You can’t miss snapping up our super comfy jeans with the hottest black Friday deals!

Everything you need to give & get! (that includes jeans)

Make sure you get your friends, family and yourself the best wardrobe this holiday season. Show your loved ones just how much you care about them by gifting them (and you) with some cool weather staples! Shop our Black Friday sale and grab gifts for the people you love and while you’re at it treat yourself to all our coziest hoodies, sweaters and joggers!

Be Sure to Stand Out!

Not only are we offering the greatest of deals on all customer favorite items, but we are also offering mega deals on items from our new Aerie collection. No matter the occasion, we got it! From activewear to tops, dresses to jumpsuits, you will find what you are looking for and more!

REAL obsessed with these offers!

Because you deserve it! Aerie, our brand-new collection for women, also has mega deals. Spent the whole year wearing the same sweats? We got you! From activewear such as leggings and tops, to dresses and jumpsuits, bra’s & undies, we got what you need and more!

SAVE! SAVE! SAVE!

Our best offer of the year on all your American Eagle and Aerie favorites. Take advantage of this Sale period and stock up on all your go to styles. Rebuild your wardrobe with the best staples and try some fun new styles to kick off the new year with a new you!

الجمعة السوداء

تغلب على الطقس البارد!

لا تفوت عروضنا الهائلة خلال أسبوع السايبر وتسوق تشكيلتنا الجديدة من ملابس الرجال والنساء! استرخِ مرتديًا أحدث الهوديز وكنزات الفليس والبنطلونات الرياضية! لا يمكنك أن تفوت فرصة الحصول على الجينزات الرائجة لدينا مع أفضل عروض الجمعة البيضاء!

قدّم أفضل هدايا موسم الأعياد! (بما في ذلك الجينزات)

جدد خزانة ملابسك وقدم لأصدقائك وعائلتك أفضل منتجات موسم الأعياد. أظهر لأحبائك مدى اهتمامك بهم من خلال اهدائهم بعض القطع الرائعة والمثالية لفصل الشتاء! تسوق تنزيلات البلاك فرايداي ودلل نفسك ومن تحب بكل ما لدينا من الهوديز والكنزات والبنطلونات الرياضية مريحة!

احصلي على التميز!

لا نقدم فقط أكبر العروض على المنتجات المفضلة للزبائن، ولكننا نقدم أيضًا تخفيضات هائلة على منتجات تشكيلتنا الجديدة Aerie. مهما كانت المناسبة، لدينا ما تبحثين عنه! من الملابس الرياضية إلى البلوزات ومن الفساتين إلى الجمبسوت، لدينا كل ما تحتاجينه وأكثر!

عروض سوف تعشقينها!

لأنكِ تستحقين الأفضل! لدينا أيضًا صفقات ضخمة على تشكيلتنا الجديدة المخصصة للنساء Aerie. لدينا كل ما تحتاجينه من الملابس الرياضية مثل اللغينغز والبلوزات إلى الفساتين والجمبسوت وحمالات الصدر والسراويل الداخلية، لدينا كل ما تحتاجينه وأكثر!

توفير! توفير! توفير!

إنه وقت تسوق أفضل عروضنا السنوية على جميع منتجات أمريكان إيجل وتشكيلة Aerie. استفد من فترة التنزيلات وجدد خزانة ملابسك بأفضل التصاميم. احصل على منتجاتك المفضلة وقم بتجربة بعض التصاميم الجديدة والمختلفة لتحصل على بداية جديدة هذا العام.