Men

From work to evenings out, our edit of men’s tops covers all bases. Shop classic crisp white shirts, sporty polo shirts, printed tees, hoodies and sweatshirts - your options are endless at American Eagle. Whatever your style, we’ve got the top for it.

From casual Sundays to the perfect weekend fits, our selection of iconic men’s polo shirts knows no limits when it comes to versatility. If you need a style that will complete your smart casual wardrobe, this is it. Our polo shirts come in a range of colors and patterns to suit your mood. Add an edge to your off-duty look with a crisp button-up oxford shirt, or if you’re feeling daring go for a floral print or colour – think baby blue and yellow.

T-shirts are the ultimate wardrobe essential - simple and versatile, styling a t-shirt couldn’t be easier at American Eagle online. Check out our edit for a range of cuts, fabrics and prints fit for any occasion. From the gym to the office we got you covered.

Bottoms

For work, weekends and everything in between our edit of men’s bottoms will have you covered for any occasion. Shopping for the perfect pair can be tricky – we know the struggle. At American Eagle, our wide array of sleek styles makes it easy. Shop jeans, joggers, pants and shorts for styles that suit all tastes.

Take a day off from denim and joggers and upgrade your wardrobe with a pair of pants. This versatile wardrobe staple will take you from the office to an evening out with friends. Our edit has a selection of styles from chinos and slim joggers. Looking for an updated version of your typical sweatpants? Our joggers will keep your outfit smart yet casual in slim and tapered styles. Dressing up? Browse our range of chinos in an array of colors and fits to take you through the week, no matter the event.

Keep your look fresh with our collection of men’s shorts. You can’t go wrong with a pair of cargo shorts, a versatile staple that can be styled any way. Or try a pair of denim shorts if you’re after something stylish yet practical.

For the ultimate style savior, check out our renowned edit of men’s jeans. With an array of fits and fabrics to choose from, you won’t be disappointed. Shop our classic jeans in skinny, slim, straight and relaxed fits to suit any occasion.

Accessories & Underwear

Shop everyday essentials from our selection of men’s underwear. When it comes to choosing underwear, comfort is key. Our collection contains a variety of fits, colors and patterns. Whether you’re looking for boxers, trunks or briefs you’ll be sure to find your fit at American Eagle.

Put the finishing touch on your outfits with some men’s accessories. Complete your ensemble with our edit of hats. Shop bucket hats and baseball caps and choose from block colors to cool prints for a summer-ready look.

Once your basics are covered, putting an outfit together couldn’t be easier. Shop American Eagle’s socks for comfort and durability. If you want the focus to be on your shoes, grab a pair of our invisible socks in neutral shades for a refined look.

الرجال

القمصان الرجالية من أمريكان إيجل تناسب جميع احتياجاتك، من العمل وحتى السهرات المسائية. تسوق القمصان الكلاسيكية باللون الأبيض، وقمصان بولو الرياضية، والتي-شيرتات المزينة بطبعة، والهودي وبلوزات القطن السميك - خياراتك لا نهاية لها مع أمريكان إيجل. مهما كان أسلوبك، فلدينا كل ما تحتاجه.

من النزهات إلى عطلات نهاية الأسبوع المثالية، فإن تشكيلتنا المختارة من قمصان البولو الرجالية الشهيرة سوف تناسبك حيث إنها تتميز بتعدد الاستخدام ومثالية للمناسبات المختلفة. تتميز قمصان البولو الخاصة بنا بمجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأنماط التي تناسب الجميع. أضف لمسة أنيقة أثناء الخروج والتنزه مع قميص أكسفورد بأزرار، وإذا كنت تحب ألوان أكثر جراءة فاختر ألوان وطبعات الزهور - مثل الأزرق الفاتح والأصفر.

التي-شيرتات هي قطعة أساسية في خزانة الملابس - فهي بسيطة ومتعددة الاستخدامات، يتوفر لدينا في أمريكان إيجل أونلاين تشكيلة كبيرة من التي-شيرتات. تصفح تشكيلتنا من القصات والأقمشة والطبعات المثالية لجميع المناسبات. من صالة الألعاب الرياضية إلى العمل، لدينا كل ما تحتاجه.

الملابس السفلية

لدينا كل ما تحتاجه للعمل وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع وجميع المناسبات. قد يكون الحصول على البنطلون المثالي أمر صعب، ولذلك في أمريكان إيجل جعلنا الأمر أكثر سهولة. تسوق تشكيلتنا الواسعة من الجينزات، والبنطلونات الرياضية، والبنطلونات، والشورتات التي تناسب جميع الأذواق.

احصل على بنطلونات متعددة الاستخدامات لترتديها طوال اليوم أثناء العمل وحتى الخروج مع الأصدقاء، فلدينا تشكيلة واسعة من بنطلونات تشينو الأنيقة. هل تبحث عن نسخة محدثة من بنطلونات القطن السميك التقليدية؟ إذا احصل على البنطلونات الرياضية ذات القصات الضيقة والمدببة، للمسه عصرية أنيقة. هل تبحث عن بنطلونات أكثر رسمية؟ تصفح تشكيلتنا من بنطلونات تشينو والتي تأتي بمجموعة واسعة من الألوان للاختيار من بينها.

احصل على إطلالة عصرية مع شورتات كارجو الأنيقة ومتعددة الاستخدامات. أو قم بتجربة شورتات الدنيم إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أنيق وعملي.

لإطلالة مفضلة لدى الجميع، تصفح تشكيلتنا الواسعة من الجينزات الرجالية. والتي تأتي بالعديد من القصات والأقمشة للاختيار من بينها. تسوق الجينزات الكلاسيكية بقصات ضيقة، ومستقيمة، ومريحة، لتناسب جميع احتياجاتك.

الإكسسوارات والملابس الداخلية

تسوق الأساسيات اليومية من تشكيلتنا المختارة من الملابس الداخلية للرجال. عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار الملابس الداخلية، فإن الراحة هي المفتاح. تحتوي تشكيلتنا على مجموعة متنوعة من القصات والألوان والأنماط. سواء كنت تبحث عن سروال داخلي بوكسر، أو ترانك، أو بريف. ستجد ما تبحث عنه في أمريكان إيجل.

أكمل إطلالتك مع الإكسسوارات الرجالية الأنيقة. تسوق تشكيلتنا من القبعات المدببة وقبعات البيسبول واختر من العديد من الألوان والطبعات المثالية لفصل الصيف.

بمجرد حصولك على مستلزماتك الأساسية، سوف يصبح من السهل حصولك على إطلالتك المثالية. تسوق الجوارب من أمريكان إيجل والتي تتميز بالراحة والمتانة الفائقة، كما إنها تأتي بالعديد من القصات، كالجوارب بقصة لا تظهر وبألوان محايدة لتسلط الضوء على حذائك الأنيق.